2015 Rubber Soul Tour
Saturday, January 17 - Mystic Lake Casino, Prior Lake, MN
Saturday, January 24 -
Bad River Casino, Odanaha, WI

Saturday, February 14 - Diamond Jo Casino, Dubuque, IA - 4pm & 8pm Shows
Saturday, February 28 - Famous Dave's, Uptown, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, March 28 - Rock the Cause presents
Glitter Ball 6: Electric A-Go Go
Fine Line Music Café, Minneapolis, MN 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 13 - Music on the Overlook, St. Croix Falls, WI 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 27 -
Cheese Curd Festival, East End Park, Ellsworth, WI 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 10 -
New Richmond Fun Fest, New Richmond, WI 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, August 7 -
Bon Ton Tavern, Luck, WI
Saturday, August 8
- Immaculate Conception Funfest, Columbia Heights, MN
Thursday, August 13 - The Draw Amphitheater, Ramsey MN 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 12 - St. Thomas Academy, Mendota Heights, MN (Private Event)



Rubber Soul The Tribute is not endorsed by or affiliated with Apple Corp. or the Beatles.
© 2015 Rubber Soul

Top Header Photo by General Bob Photography