2016 Rubber Soul Tour

FEBRUARY
Saturday, February 13 - Diamond Jo Casino, Mississippi Moon Lounge, Dubuque, IA  2 Shows 4 pm - 6 pm & 7 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, February 20 - Crow River Winery, Hutchinson, MN 7pm-9:30pm (Doors at 6pm)
Friday, February 26 - Famous Dave's Uptown, Minneapolis, MN 9pm - 12am.

MARCH
Friday, March 25 - Astor Cafe, St.Anthony Main 

MAY
Friday, May 13 - Wayzata Brew Works, Wayzata, MN
Saturday, May 14 - Private Event, Elk River, MN  

JUNE
Friday, June 24 - Cheese Curd Festival / East End Park - Ellsworth, WI 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 25 - Famous Dave's Uptown, Minneapolis, MN 9 pm - 12 am

JULY
Thursday, July 14 - "Sounds of the Beatles" - Aster Cafe, Minneapolis, MN (Featuring members of Rubber Soul) 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20 - Faribault County Fair - Blue Earth, MN 7:30 pm

AUGUST
Saturday, August 6 - Fun Fest Summer Jam, Columbia Heights, MN 7:30 pm - 10 pm
Saturday, August 20 - HoChunk Casino, Black River Falls, WI Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:30 pm
Opening for Micky Dolenz of the Monkees

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 10 - St. Thomas Academy, West St. Paul, MN (Private Event)
Saturday, September 17 - Canby Theatre, Canby, MN Doors 6:00pm / Show 7:00pm

NOVEMBER
Wednesday, November 9 - Mystic Lake Casino,  Prior Lake, MN 11 am - 1 pm


2017 Rubber Soul Tour

JANUARY
Wednesday, January 11 - Aster Cafe, "Sounds of The Beatles" 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, January 18 - Aster Cafe River Room, Private Event
Saturday, January 28 - Not Justa Bar & Café, Somerset, WI  9:00pm - 11:30pm

FEBRUARY
Saturday, February 25 - Famous Dave's Calhoun Square, Minneapolis, MN 9:00pm - Midnight

MARCH
Saturday, March 11 - Diamond Jo Casino, Dubuque, IA 4:00 pm & 8:00 pm

MAY
Friday, May 19 - Springfest, Epiphany Church, Coon Rapids, MN

JULY
Saturday, July 15 - Private Event, Tonka Bay, MN

AUGUST
Saturday, August 5 - Summer Jam, Columbia Heights, MN
Saturday, August 26 - The Tribute Fest, Bayfront Festival Park, Duluth, MN 2pm - 3pm

 


 


Rubber Soul The Tribute is not endorsed by or affiliated with Apple Corp. or the Beatles.
© 2016 Rubber Soul

Top Header Photo by General Bob Photography